بطانية الحريق

هذا المنتج سهل الحمل ، تكوين بسيط ، يمكن استخدامه بسرعة ، وهو حماية البيئة الخضراء ، هو اختيار الوقاية من الحرائق ومكافحة الحرائق والتعامل مع الطوارئ. "من الأفضل عدم استخدامه أبدًا من عدم الحصول عليه لفترة من الوقت."


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

(1) 1 م * 1 م (2) 1.2 م * 1.2 م (3) 1.5 م * 1.5 م (4) 1 م * 1.8 م (5) 2 م * 2 م. المواصفات السابقة مناسبة لإطفاء مصادر الحرائق الصغيرة ، والمواصفات الأخيرة مناسبة لإطفاء مصادر الحريق الكبيرة وتغليف الأشخاص للهروب. جميع المنتجات معبأة في علبة بلاستيكية حمراء اللون مقاومة للحريق أو كيس من القماش الأحمر لسهولة الوصول إليها.

طريقة الاستخدام

في المرحلة الأولى من الحريق ، يتم تغطية غطاء الحريق مباشرة بمصدر الحريق ، ويمكن إخماد مصدر الحريق في وقت قصير.

التطبيقات الرئيسية

1. في حالة نشوب حريق ، يتم تغطية بطانية النجاة من الحريق على جسم أو جسم الكائن المراد إنقاذه ، وذلك للهروب بسرعة من الحريق ، مما يوفر مساعدة جيدة للمساعدة الذاتية أو الإخلاء الآمن للحشد . إذا كان هناك حريق حقيقي ، فيمكنك ارتداء بطانية حريق ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة بالحروق.

2. إنها أداة إطفاء أولية بسيطة للمؤسسات ومراكز التسوق والسفن والسيارات والمباني المدنية.

مزايا

بطانية الحريق هي معالجة خاصة لنسيج التويل من الألياف الزجاجية ، بخصائص ناعمة ، ناعمة ، مدمجة وغيرها. يمكنه عزل مصدر الحرارة بشكل فعال ولف الأشياء غير المستوية بسهولة. يمكن استخدام بطانية الحريق عدة مرات دون ضرر.

مزايا بطانية الحريق: 1. لا توجد فترة فشل. 2. لا تلوث ثانوي. 3. العزل ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. 4. يسهل حملها. نظرًا لأن بطانية الحريق عبارة عن معدات ناعمة لمكافحة الحرائق ، فيمكنها إطفاء الحريق بالأكسجين بأسرع سرعة ، والتحكم في انتشار الكارثة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها كأدوات واقية للهروب في الوقت المناسب ، لذا فإن بطانية الحريق هي معدات لا غنى عنها لمعدات مكافحة الحرائق.

تخصيص

هذا المنتج سهل الحمل ، تكوين بسيط ، يمكن استخدامه بسرعة ، وهو حماية البيئة الخضراء ، هو اختيار الوقاية من الحرائق ومكافحة الحرائق والتعامل مع الطوارئ. "من الأفضل عدم استخدامه أبدًا من عدم الحصول عليه لفترة من الوقت."

Fire-blanket-(1)

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    ذات صلة منتجات

Fire blanket

This product is easy to carry, simple configuration, can be used quickly, and is green environmental protection, is the choice of fire prevention, fire fighting and emergency handling. "It's better to never use it than not to have it for a while.".


Product Detail

Product Tags

(1) 1 m * 1 m (2) 1.2 m * 1.2 m (3) 1.5 m * 1.5 m (4) 1 m * 1.8 m (5) 2 m * 2 m. The former two specifications are suitable for extinguishing smaller fire sources, and the latter specification is suitable for extinguishing larger fire sources and wrapping people for escape. All the products are packed in fire-fighting color red plastic box or red cloth bag for easy access.

usage method

In the initial stage of the fire, the fire blanket is directly covered with the fire source, and the fire source can be put out in a short time.

Main applications

1. In case of a fire, the fire escape blanket is covered on the body or the body of the object to be rescued, so as to quickly escape from the fire, which provides good help for self-help or safe evacuation of the crowd. If there is a real fire accident, you can wear a fire blanket, which can greatly reduce the risk of burns.

2. It is a simple initial fire extinguishing tool for enterprises, shopping malls, ships, automobiles and civil buildings.

Advantages

Fire blanket is a special treatment of glass fiber twill fabric, with smooth, soft, compact and other characteristics. It can effectively isolate the heat source and wrap the uneven objects easily. The fire blanket can be used many times without damage.

The advantages of fire blanket are: 1. No failure period; 2. No secondary pollution; 3. Insulation and high temperature resistance; 4. Easy to carry. Because the fire blanket is a soft fire-fighting equipment, it can extinguish the fire with oxygen at the fastest speed, control the spread of the disaster, and can also be used as the protective articles for timely escape, so the fire blanket is an indispensable equipment for fire-fighting equipment.

Specification

This product is easy to carry, simple configuration, can be used quickly, and is green environmental protection, is the choice of fire prevention, fire fighting and emergency handling. "It's better to never use it than not to have it for a while.".

Fire-blanket-(1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    related products